UNICAL Revised 2nd Semester Academic Calendar, 2020/2021

The University of Calabar (UNICAL) administration has released the amended academic calendar for the second semester of the 2020/2021 academic year.

Students are hereby informed that the academic activities will now run as follows;

Unical revised academic calendar

Friday 7 January, 2022 — Arrival of Students/Fee Payment Registration 

Monday 10 January, 2022 — Fee Payment/Registration Continues Lectures Begin for all Students 

Monday 17 January, 2022 — Lectures Continue

Tuesday18 January, 2022 — Department Board Meeting

Thursday 20 January, 2022 — Faculty Board Meeting

Monday 31 January, 2022 — Lectures Continue

Wednesday 2 February, 2022 — Continuous Assessment

Monday 7 February, 2022 — Late Registration Commences

Monday 14 February, 2022 — Lectures Continue

Friday 18 February, 2022 — Late Registration ends

Monday 21 February, 2022 — Lectures Continue

Wednesday 23 February, 2022 — Inaugural Lecture

Thursday 24 February, 2022 — Senate Mecling

Monday 28 February, 2022 — Lectures Continue

Monday 7th March, 2022 — Lectures Continue

Monday 14 March, 2022 — Lectures Continue

Wednesday 16 March, 2022 — Continuous Assessment

Monday 21 March, 2022 — Lectures Continue

Tuesday 22 March, 2022 — Department Board Meeting

Wednesday 23rd March, 2022 — Faculty Board Meeting

Thursday 24 March, 2022 — Senate Meeting

Friday 25 to Saturday 26 March 2022— Convocation

Monday 28 March, 2022 — Revision Begins

Thursday 31 March, 2022 — Students Week Begins

Friday 1 April, 2022 — Students Week Ends

Monday 4 April, 2022 — Exams begin for year 1.2 and 3 Students

Monday 11 April, 2022 — Exams end for year 1.2 and 3 Students

Tuesday 12 April, 2022 — Exams Begin for year 4 and 5 Students

Friday 15 April, 2022 — Good Friday

Monday 18 April, 2022  — Easter Monday

Tuesday 19 April, 2022 — Exams continue for year 4 and 5 Students

Friday 22 April, 2022 — Exams end for year 4 and 5 Students

Related articles

Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

Must READ!